Xiangjiang Happy City

Langham Hotel
A city resort hotel


Changsha Dawang Mountain Langham Place Hotel is located in the world-class holiday resort in the southwest of Changsha---Dawang Mountain.


The forest coverage rate around the hotel area is as high as 87%. This place, Located in the hinterland of about 3,800 mu of Dawang Mountain original forest, with Baxi Island on the east, Tongxi Lake on the south, and adjacent to a super large wetland park, is a tourist resort with the richest natural ecological resources, the best scenery and the deepest cultural characteristics of Changsha in the present day.


QQ截图20200528163739.png

Appearance of Changsha Langham Hotel


Designed by DPDI, the 295 guestrooms and suites feature a stylish decoration with warm neutral tints, showing a dignified and honorable manner. Facilities are complete from the spatial luxury rooms of 50 square meters to the luxury presidential suites of 255 square meters. Two-bedroom suites are also available which are specially prepared for family outings and are equipped with Blissful Bed. Through the 180 degree French windows, the guests can enjoy a full view of the intoxicating scenery of the river, the lake and the park.


QQ截图20200528163810.png

The living room of the presidential suite


The hotel also provides brand-new dining experience for guests with its vibrant 24-hour Langham western restaurant---The Place, where people can enjoy all kinds of delicious dishes from all over the world. Ming Court, the sister restaurant of the Michelin-starred Cantonese restaurants in Shanghai and Hong Kong with the same name, makes a careful selection of high-quality ingredients and a skillful combination with local delicacies to create a unique style of Cantonese cuisine.The distinguished English afternoon tea, which originated from the Langham Hotel in London in 1865, has perfectly integrated art and the ancient forms and brings the guests a sense of the timeless classic and elegance.


QQ截图20200528163841.png

The Langham Western Restaurant


QQ截图20200528163906.png

Entrance to Ming Court


The meeting and activity space over 2,000 square meters of the hotel can meet the needs of various events; it is elegantly decorated and permeated with an extraordinary grandeur. The Grand Banquet Hall and the Yuelu Hall are equipped with independent entrances and exits that are rarely seen in the market, thereby allowing the guests to arrive directly at banquet venues.


QQ截图20200528163931.png

The Grand Banquet Hall


QQ截图20200528164004.png

Anteroom


Whether the award-winning “Chuan” Spa of the Langham Hospitality Group, or the fitness center and swimming pool with advanced and complete facilities, this noble place of recreation will surely be an ideal site for guests to relieve their pressure and regain strength, and will create a refreshing journey for them. 


QQ截图20200528164031.png

「川」Spa Center

湘江欢乐城

朗豪酒店
城市度假型酒店


  长沙大王山朗豪酒店位于长沙西南地区的世界级旅游度假区——大王山。


  酒店周围森林覆盖率高达87%,置身约3,800亩大王山原生山林的腹地、东邻巴溪洲、南接桐溪湖,毗邻超大湿地公园,是目前长沙自然生态资源最丰富、风景最好、最具文化特色的旅游度假区。


QQ截图20200528163739.png

长沙朗豪酒店外观


  由DPDI主持设计的295间客房和套房采用温暖的中性色调和时尚装潢,尽显尊尚气派。从50平方米的宽敞豪华客房,到255平方米的奢华总统套房,设施设备一应俱全。更有专为家庭出游打造的双卧套房,配备Blissful 静夜睡床,宾客们可以透过180度落地窗,把江景、湖景、园景的醉人景致尽收眼底。


QQ截图20200528163810.png

总统套房起居室


  酒店同时也为宾客带来全新的就餐体验——活力四射的全天候餐厅朗豪西餐厅(The Place)供应各式环球美馔;和香港、上海同名米其林星级粤菜食府的姊妹餐厅「明阁」严选优质食材,巧妙地与当地美食特色结合,一展独特的粤菜风采;源自1865年伦敦朗廷酒店的尊贵英式下午茶将艺术与复古的完美融合,带领宾客感受恒久不变的经典与优雅。


QQ截图20200528163841.png

朗豪西餐厅


QQ截图20200528163906.png

明阁入口


  酒店超过2,000平方米的会议与活动空间可满足各类型活动的需要,装潢典雅,气派不凡。大宴会厅和岳麓厅更配备有市场稀缺的独立出入口,宾客可直抵宴会场所。


QQ截图20200528163931.png

大宴会厅


QQ截图20200528164004.png

宴会前厅


  无论是朗廷酒店集团屡获殊荣的「川」水疗中心,亦或是设施先进完备的健身中心及游泳池,这处尊贵的休憩之所必将会是宾客舒缓压力,重拾力量的理想之地,为宾客打造焕发身心之旅。


QQ截图20200528164031.png

「川」水疗中心